Video description:

  • Composition: Finale from Sextet for Сlarinet, French horn, Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano in C-dur, op.37
  • Composer: Ernő DOHNÁNYI (1877-1960)
  • Artists: Students of Natalia Rubinstein, Honored Artist of Russia, Associate Professor: Ruzaliia KASIMOVA (clarinet) – graduate of 2018; Ruslan RIAZAPOV (french horn) – 4th year student; Kristina ATVINOVSKAIA (violin) - graduate of 2018; Ekaterina TATARINTSEVA (viola) – graduate of 2018; Vladislav ALMAKAEV (cello) – 2nd year student; Mikhail GRAZHDANOV (piano) – graduate of 2018
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 6/20/2018

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!