Video description:

  • Composition: Piano Concerto No.3 in c-moll, op.15, in 3 movements
  • Composer: Ludwig van BEETHOVEN (1770-1827)
  • Artists: Mikhail VOSKRESENSKY. People’s Artist of Russia, professor. Chairman of the Piano Division. Graduated from Moscow Conservatory. Concert Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Conservatory. Anatoly LEVIN. Honored Artist of Russia. Professor of the Opera and Symphony Conducting Division at Moscow Conservatory. Graduated from Moscow Conservatory (violа, opera & symphony conducting)
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 11/14/2018

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!