Video description:

  • Composition: Tango “Winter” from “The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires”
  • Composer: Astor PIAZZOLLA (1921-1992)
  • Artists: Moscow Conservatory Student Orchestra. Conductor - Maksim EMELIANYCHEV. Graduated from Moscow Conservatory in 2011. Plays historical instruments: harpsichord, fortepiano. Made his debut as a conductor with the orchestra of Perm Opera and Ballet Theatre (Music Director – Teodor Currentzis) in 2013. Soloist - Leonid ZHELEZNYI. Trainee at Moscow Conservatory. Laureate of international competitions
  • Location: Small Hall
  • Date: 9/14/2018

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!