• Composition: Finale from Quintet for Piano, Two Violins, Viola and Cello, op. 42, in c-moll
  • Composer: Louis VIERNE (1870-1937)
  • Artists: Students of People’s Artist of Russia Alexander Bonduryansky: Elizaveta ALEKSEEVSKAIA (piano), graduate of 2018; Denis GASANOV (violin), graduate of 2018; Arutiun PILOIAN (violin), graduate of 2018; Vera KHARITOKHINA (viola), graduate of 2018; Gagik MAKICHIAN (cello), 4th year student
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 20.6.2018

Latest videos

New videos

With the support of