Video description:

  • Composition: Yellow River Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, 4th movement. (Interpretation of the Yellow River Cantata)
  • Composer: Xian XINGHAI. Interpretation by: Chu Wanghua, Liu Zhuang, Shen Lihong, Shi Shucheng, Xu Feisheng, Yin Chengzong
  • Artists: Moscow Conservatory Symphony Orchestra. Conductor - Vyacheslav VALEYEV. Soloist - Lu CHAO (China)
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 9/22/2019

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!