Video description:

  • Composition: Concerto No5 for Piano, Strings and Basso Continuo in f-moll, BWV 1056, in 3 movements
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian BACH (1685-1750)
  • Artists: Concert Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Conservatory. Conductor - Anatoly LEVIN, Honored Artist of Russia, professor. Soloist – Grant AYRAPETYAN (France). Pianist. Graduated from Komitas State Conservatory of Yerevan and ENMP “Alfred Cortot” in Paris
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 10/22/2018

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!