• Composition: Stabat Mater for Soloists, Choir and Orchestra in F minor, D 383
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Participants: Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Conservatory, Chamber Choir of MIREA - Russian Technological University (Art Director Ivan Samoilov). Soloists: Anna Khrapko (soprano), Valery Makarov (tenor), Vladimir Baikov (bass-baritone). Conductor Vyacheslav Valeyev

  • Festival: The XVI Professor B. Tevlin Autumn Choir Festival dedicated to A. Sveshnikov (marking his 130th Anniversary)
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 26.9.2020

Latest videos

New videos

With the support of