• Composition: Violin Sonata No. 5 in F major, Op. 24 ("Spring Sonata"). Transcription for Cello and Piano by A. Knyazev. Movement IV - Rondo. Allegro ma non troppo
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Artists: Laureates of international competitions: Danila Vladyko (cello) and Anastasia Gamaley-Voskresenskaya (piano)
  • Location: Small Hall
  • Date: 24.9.2022

Latest videos

New videos

With the support of