Video description:

  • Composition: Sonata No30 in E major, op. 109. In 4 movements. Prelude, Fugue and Variation in B minor, op. 18 Transcription by Harold Bauer. Prelude in F-sharp minor, op.23 No.1. Prelude in A-flat major, op.23 No.8. Prelude in E-flat minor, op.23 No.9. Prelude in E-flat major, op.23 No.6. Prelude in C minor, op.23 No.7. Prelude in D major, op.23 No.4. Prelude in G minor, op.23 No.5. Chorale from Cantata No. 147. Transcription by M. Hess.
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven. César Franck. Sergei Rachmaninoff. Johann Sebastian Bach.
  • Participants: Nikolai Lugansky
  • Festival: Moscow Conservatory Online
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 3/22/2020

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!