Video description:

  • Composition: Nostalgia. Adagio for viola and strings. Two Norwegian Tunes for strings, op. 63. Nocturne, op. 19 No.4. Symphonic Rhapsody for piano and strings, op. 66. Blues and Waltz (fragments from original film scores). String Quartet “Death and the Maiden”, D 810. Arrangement by Gustav Mahler.
  • Composer: Enri Lolashvili. Edvard Grieg. Pyotr Tchaikovsky. Joaquín Turina. Toru Takemitsu. Franz Schubert.
  • Participants: Chamber Ensemble "The Soloists of Moscow" . Solo - Yuri Bashmet (viola), Ksenia Bashmet (piano).

  • Festival: Moscow Conservatory Online
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 3/21/2020

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!