• Composition: "Trio élégiaque" (In Memory of A Great Artist) in D minor, Op. 9, 1st Movement (fragment)
  • Composer: Sergei Rachmaninoff
  • Artists: Trio as a group of: Evgenia Schmidt (violin), Alexandra Parfenyeva (cello), Margarita Nevler (piano). Third Prize and the Title of a Laureate
  • Location: Small Hall
  • Date: 6.10.2021

Latest videos

New videos

With the support of