Video description:

  • Composition: Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E-flat major, KV 364/320d (Cadences by A. Vinnitsky)
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Artists: Roman Filipov (violin), Pavel Romanenko (viola). Orchestra of Students and Postgraduates from Moscow Conservatory. Conductor Timur Zangiev
  • Location: Small Hall
  • Date: 10/6/2020

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!