Video description:

  • Composition: Polka from the cycle "Five Pieces for Two Violins". Adaption for Two Violins and Chamber Orchestra by M.Utkin
  • Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Artists: Concert Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Conservatory. Art Director & Conductor - Anatoly Levin. Soloists - Elena Korzhenevich, Anna Savkina (violins)
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 1/6/2020

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!