Video description:

  • Composition: Concerto for Flute, Harp, and Orchestra in C major, KV 299
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Artists: Chamber Orchestra of the Department for the Art of Historical and Contemporary Performance. Conductor - Oleg Khudyakov. Soloists - Maria Alikhanova (flute), Liliana Safikhanova (piano)
  • Location: Small Hall
  • Date: 10/3/2019

Latest videos

New videos

Sponsors / With the support of!