• Composition: Trumpet Concerto in E-flat major, 1st Movement
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Artists: Nikita Loginov, laureate of the 13th International Competition for Performers on Wind Instruments (first prize). Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Conservatory. Artistic Director and Conductor - Vyacheslav Valeyev
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 1.11.2022

Latest videos

New videos

With the support of