• Composition: Clarinet Concerto in G minor, Op. 29, 1st Movement
  • Composer: Julius Rietz
  • Artists: Anton Vlasov, laureate of the 13th International Competition for Performers on Wind Instruments (second prize). Symphony Orchestra of Moscow Conservatory. Artistic Director and Conductor - Vyacheslav Valeyev
  • Location: Great Hall
  • Date: 1.11.2022

Latest videos

New videos

With the support of